porn games


成人游戏中心

加入成人游戏爱好者社区


在旅途中玩

所有游戏也可以在手机上播放


点击并播放

即时免费游戏,没有承诺

英雄Cummy:超级英雄无尽的浏览器色情游戏

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

无尽的灵感超级英雄色情游戏

嘿,你,是的,你! 想尝试一个动漫灵感的超级英雄游戏? 那么,怎么样一个比这更粗糙一点,完整,全面的无尽模式? 听起来像一个绝对的梦想,如果你问我们,你应该! 原因是因为我们已经制作了英雄Cummy,现在准备与整个世界分享。 这款游戏最初是在2015年7月设想的,此后,我们一直在开发新的补丁和测试版,以确保您可以获得完整的无缝色情游戏体验。, 我们相信,你会喜欢英雄Cummy这么多,我们甚至愿意放弃它完全免费的。 这是正确的-你不需要支付一分钱才能享受这个XXX标题。 它永远是免费的,我们相信粉丝群会对我们的发布如此热情,以至于他们会单独使用微交易来支持我们。 别担心:你不必购买任何东西来享受这里的游戏-这只是一些可选的额外服装和NPC的变化,可能会让你更容易一些。, 现在,让我们来谈谈我们的游戏,你可以期望在里面找到什么。

英雄Cummy的前提

这里的前提是比较简单的解释:你是一个遇到一些超级大国的孩子,现在你要去一所具有相似特征的天才高中年龄人士的学校。 教育设施的目的是帮助你控制你的权力,并学习如何为外界约束自己。 这是势在必行的结果,你适合就好了,并充分利用你的时间在学校。 当然,因为这是一个以无尽为主题的游戏,你会遇到的很多角色都非常性感,并寻找一些色情动作。, 听起来像你可能会感兴趣的东西? 然后让我们来谈谈你可以通过玩英雄Cummy来实现什么,很快,你会想要在这些性感的女学生身上破坏你的坚果,他们只是乞求你的公鸡! 哦,并准备遇到一些不太酷的角色:他们想抽筋你的风格,重要的是你对他们的愚蠢给予适当的,有针对性的回应。 毕竟,他们不是那些最终会陷入学校性感奶油的人,对吧? 至少这是想法。, 通过他妈的热母狗杀死他们-这就是我们所说的!

一个故事情节享受

由于这个游戏主要面向角质weebs和无尽爱好者,所以我们决定在Hero Cummy后面放一点情节是一个好主意,这样你实际上有一些东西可以跟随和理解。 我们意识到并非所有人都喜欢这一点,但我们相当有信心这是前进的方向。 看,英雄Cummy应该是一个你慢慢进步的游戏,以便完全理解发生了什么。, 你在整个标题中也有很多决定要做,所以通过阅读该死的线条,确保你在精神上为所有这些做好准备可能是一个好主意! 由于事情目前站在我们游戏的1.1版本,有刚刚超过20万字,如果对话框,你可以发现并通过-相当该死的令人印象深刻,对不对? 我们有一个梦幻般的作家,已经在这个游戏和它的对话工作了三年,所以我们认为结果确实非常特别。, 当然,你必须自己尝试这个游戏,看看它是否会偷走你的心脏(和你的精子),但我们真诚地相信情节,故事情节和支线任务绝对是太棒了。 只是准备去因循守旧不时:有很多的任务是不是你要考虑完成的主要轨道上!

伟大的图形和艺术品

一般的游戏图形是好的,但我们认为这里对公鸡造成的主要伤害是通过艺术品。 我们有最好的团队之一,致力于创造世界级的艺术品,这将让你的头脑(和你的负荷)感到震惊。 因为色情游戏是建立在视觉元素上的,所以我们想确保他们已经准备好并渴望去。 因此,Hero Cummy处于向世界提供一些他们根本无法在其他地方找到的无尽游戏动作的首要位置。, 这是我们拥有的一个恒星制作团队,是的:你会希望尽快看到这些无尽的艺术品上传和过场动画。 有35个独特的Npc,你可以使用我们的专利性引擎进行性活动,加上88个艺术卡片场景,每个版本都有多个图像,你将在游戏的各个阶段解锁。 如果你想浏览所有的XXX场景,只需点击菜单中的"内容"按钮:如果你喜欢hentai,你将有一个绝对的爆炸,这是肯定的!

决定重要的英雄Cummy

重要的是要认识到你的行为和决定在这里有后果,所以不要做任何愚蠢的事情,以免你们不再有机会获得游戏中最好的部分。 我们非常有信心,你会喜欢什么英雄Cummy是所有关于和耶:这将是一个绝对的爆炸为你重播这个游戏,你意识到你的选择将严重影响接下来会发生什么。 大约有12个独特的结局,每个结局都有几个不同的旋转-绝对值得经历和探索不同的选择是什么。, 此外,这个游戏有超过80的成就为您目前解锁,每个都有自己的奖金和好处!

那么,你准备好开始你的超级英雄高中冒险了吗? 你能改进你的特殊能力,并他妈的所有你遇到的女人吗? 现在通过尝试我们的100%免费性爱游戏来了解!

现在免费玩

Sex Simulator


Adult Gamers Hub

Join a community of adult gaming enthusiasts


Play On The Go

All games can also be played on mobile


Click And Play

Instant free gaming with no commitment

Hero Cummy: Superhero Hentai Browser Porn Game

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Hentai inspired superhero porn game

Hey you, yeah, you! Want to try out an anime inspired superhero game? Well, how about one that's a little more rough than that and complete, full-blown hentai mode? Sounds like an absolute dream if you ask us, and you should! The reason why is because we've produced Hero Cummy and are now ready to share it with the entire world. This game was first envisaged back in July of 2015 and ever since, we've worked on fresh patches and beta versions to ensure that you can get a complete, seamless porn gaming experience. We're convinced that you're going to love Hero Cummy so much that we're even willing to give it away completely free of charge. That's right – you won't have to pay a penny in order to enjoy this XXX title. It's always going to be free and we're confident that the fan base will be so enthusiastic about our release that they'll support us with microtransactions alone. Don't worry: you don't have to purchase anything to enjoy the game here – it's just a few optional extra costumes and NPC changes that might make you bust a nut just that little bit easier. Now then, let's talk all about our game and what you can expect to find inside.

The premise of Hero Cummy

The premise here is relatively simple to explain: you're a kid who has come across some superpowers and now you're going to a school for gifted high-school age individuals who share similar characteristics. The purpose of the educational facility is to help you control your powers and learn how to discipline yourself for the outside world. It's imperative as a result that you fit in just fine and make the most of your time at the school. Naturally, because this is a hentai-themed game, a lot of the characters you'll come across are incredibly sexy and looking for some erotic action. Sounds like something you might be interested in? Then let's get talking about what you can achieve by playing Hero Cummy and soon enough, you'll want to bust your nut all over these sexy schoolgirls who are just begging for your cock! Oh, and be prepared to come across a few characters who are less than cool: they want to cramp your style and it's important that you give appropriate, measured responses to their silliness. After all, they're not the ones who are going to end up balls deep in the cream of the school's sexiness, right? At least that's the idea. Kill them via fucking the hot bitches – that's what we say!

A storyline to enjoy

Since this game is primarily geared toward the horny weebs and hentai lovers, we decided it was a good idea to put a bit of a plotline behind Hero Cummy so that you actually have something here to follow and understand. We appreciate that not everyone might be into that, but we're fairly confident it's the way forward. See, Hero Cummy is supposed to be a game that you progress through slowly in order to fully understand what's going on. You've got a lot of decisions to make throughout the title as well, so it's probably a good idea to make sure you're mentally prepared for all of that by reading the damn lines! As things currently stand in Version 1.1 of our game, there are just over 200,000 words if dialog that you can uncover and go through – pretty damn impressive, right? We have a fantastic writer that's been working on this game and its dialog for three years, so we think the result is quite special indeed. Naturally, you'll have to try out the game for yourself to see if it's going to steal your heart (and your cum), but we honestly believe the plot, storylines and side quests are absolutely fantastic. Just be prepared to go off the beaten path from time to time: there are a lot of missions that aren't on the main track you'll want to consider completing!

Great graphics and artwork

The general in-game graphics are good, but we think the major damage done to cocks here is via the artwork. We've had one of the best teams around devote themselves to creating world-class artwork that will literally blow your mind (and your load). Because porn games are built up so much on the visual elements, we wanted to make sure that they were ready and raring to go. As a result, Hero Cummy is in a prime position to provide the world with some hentai gaming action that they simply won't find anywhere else. It's a stellar production team we've got and yeah: you're going to want to see these hentai artwork uploads and cutscenes sooner rather than later. There are 35 unique NPCs that you can actually engage with sexually using our patented sex engine, plus 88 art card scenes with multiple images per release that you'll unlock through various stages in the game. Simply hit the menu 'content' button if you want to go through all of the XXX scenes: you're going to have an absolute blast with them if you love hentai, that's for sure!

Decisions matter in Hero Cummy

It's important to realize that your actions and decisions here have consequences, so don't go doing anything silly, lest ye no longer have access to some of the best parts in the game. We're pretty confident that you're going to love what Hero Cummy is all about and yeah: it's going to be an absolute blast for you to replay this game as you realize that your choices will heavily influence what happens next. There are around 12 unique endings with a few different spins on each one – definitely worth going through and exploring what the different choices are. Plus, this game has over 80 achievements for you to currently unlock, each with its own bonus and benefit!

So, are you ready to start your superhero high school adventure? Can you refine your special abilities and fuck all of the women you come across? Find out now by trying our 100% free sex game!

Play For Free Now